hola steemit,,,I want to introduce myself.. I'am rezafirmansyah



Hi there, steemians friends in the world..

Good evening for indonesia users.
HAI Steemian please allow me to introduce myself. Hi… my name is rezafirmansyah and i'm a jak ublang . I was born in indonesia. Now, I live in california.

My hobbies are playing mobile legends, reading, and playing football. But, I have one of my favorite things to do. I love spending my free time by doing nothing or lying on my bed.

I'm a newbie in here. So, I know nothing about it. But I know that it's very different to other social media. I'm interested in reading, photography and sometimes, thinking.

WHY I LOVE TO JOIN STEEMIT

● To make good freinds to share the Word of God with.

● Encouraging and advicing others in my daily articles.

● To inspire and motivate the steemians in the community.

● I'am super exited to be here and i'm happy to meet you all.

Thank you all for your time reading my intro. Don't forget follow me @rezafirmansyah and please upvote my post. Thank you very much :)
We will meet again tomorrow in another theme.. bye bye

Sort:  

More designers should share space, share resources. Sort of an upscale communism.
Great Post!

Hello my man.. welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

hello
thankyou all

Congratulations @rezafirmansyah, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60