introduce my selfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi everyone, introduce my name Muhammad Reza, I'm 22 years old, I come from Lhokseumawe, aceh (Indonesia), more precisely in the beautiful peloi complex, subdistrict of the two towns of Lhokseumawe, I am the first child of two brothers.


My Hobby is Playing guitar and other musical instruments, reading books, novels, comics and articles. In addition, I have a band, Deredy Brother, this band I formed with my friends in 2012, our band Rock Alternative.


I am currently a student at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic majoring in Mechanical Engineering, and completed in 2018, to become an engineering scholar.


My hope of joining this steemit is, to add to my relationship and my knowledge and experience in writing and providing information to other steemians. Because "the best man is not a rich, beautiful or clever, but the best man is those who benefit the environment."

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit I wish you luck here.
Follow me @prettyjules158

okay thanks, follow back me

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67