Introduction to first at Steemit

Hello to my fellow Steemians!

Introduce, I am a woman who loves to write on the blog about life, food, travel and also of health and beauty tips. For me, the writing section is to educate yourself and others. As with writing will make me have to learn a lot about a variety of things before I write it on the blog.

@revitarahim.jpg

Earlier I used to write on a blog with blogspot platform. However, now I am trying to write in Steemit because some friends recommend that I also write here. I have yet to understand the various features that are available in this steemit. For that, I hope you can teach me how to use the features here.

In this steemit, I will try to write every day. Sharing information with other steemit users. I hope you can support me to keep writing here, because without any support I feel eager to write.

Before that, please you call me as revita only. Even though my name is Revita Rahim. I am a woman who likes challenges and reading is my hobby. Usually at night, today I often spend time watching Korean movies. For me, it's got its own interesting side of the story.

@revitarahim.jpg

To better know each other, you can follow me at @revitarahim because some of my friends told me that in steemit there is the follow feature. So it's not his fault we follow each other.

This alone may be part of the introduction because I was not able to tell that much about me. But certainly, I was a woman who would like to have many friends, especially on the site steemit. Thanks to all of you for having read a little part of this introduction.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit :D

@revitarahim welcome to steemit i am @freecreative Nice post

I got a bellyRub and this comment has received a 7.21 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @freecreative.

Welcome @Revitarahim! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome @Cikxaijen. Nice Post!!. Enjoy Steemit.

welcome dear to steemit
follow me nd upvote
have a great meeting

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay :) Many people will be interested in the health issues you raise, Upvoted and followed :)

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome. We have common interest in food and travel!

A new Steemian :-) hello @revitarahim I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52