GET TO KNOW ME!

Hello World! HERE I AM.


I'm glad that I was introduced to Steemit by my one of the best brother, friend, and mentor @wilsonblue5. I've been approved yesterday, February 10, 2018. Come and get to know me as I start my journey here in Steemit.

Let us be free in sharing the same thoughts, ideas and interests. I am willing to be part of your life.


So be it....


Since it is my very first blog post here in Steemit. I would like to introduce myself for your own reference about me. And why not, we can share the same thoughts, ideas and interests if you would like to be connected with me. I really love to be or to make friends with awesome, wonderful and funny people like you! So be it, let’s start a new journey together with you, my friend.

My name is Remiel, stands for "Thunder of GOD". I'm 27 years old and my birthday is on the 25th of January. I live in a small town of LEYTE called TACLOBAN CITY, PHILIPPINES, it’s a small town but full of wonderful and awesome people like me...hehehehe.. I have four siblings, two beautiful ladies and two handsome guys. Therefore as the eldest child, I could say that I am confidently handsome inside and out. Haha. Thumbs Up   And by the way all of our names starts with the letter "R", it’s a cultural thing here in the Philippines. Filipinos names are created by our own parents and most of the time they get it sometimes from the first letter of their names or sometimes they combine their names to create a new name for their children. So funny but it is true.


I am an electrical engineer and I’m currently working at a Non-Government Organization (NGO) as a Technical Service Provider (TSP) and at the same time I'm doing a networking business.

Because one of my heart’s desire someday or should I say sooner is to have my own successful business name. 


I am a Christian. I love GOD. I love listening to Christian music and watching Christian movies, I also love reading inspirational books. One of my favorite book is entitled, "Developing the Leader Within You" by John C. Maxwell.


One of my talent is dancing. Yes, I am a passionate Hip-Hop dancer. I am part of the dance team here in our local church in Tacloban City. I love dancing since when I was a kid, I was influenced by my father.

Yes he is a good dancer and I look up to him as a professional dancer up to this day.

That's why until now I really take good care of this talent in dancing that I have.


Aside from being a cute guy. Well, I love playing basketball and watching NBA. Yes, for me the best NBA player would be "Stephen Curry". I definitely love his playing skills in basketball.

That's why my basketball playing position is the "point guard", but please don't ask my three point shot skill...hahahaha... Because until now, I am still working on it. Hahaha.


Another side of me is, I love jokes. I love to joke around with my friends and watching funny videos together, I love spending time with them and conversing about funny topics. That's it!


To all my friends out there. Come get to know me and discover more about me by following my account.


To start my journey here at Steemit, Please do give me a follow and I’ll follow you back.

Let's share, support and discover new things together! Thank You.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello remieltbertes! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Thank You so much. Yes I am very excited for my next post. Just thinking about it now :) I know there is so much more, this is only the beginning.

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

VISIT MY BLOG FOR MORE WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY....

Welcome to the stemitfamily. I hope you have fun here. If you need assitance, help or for chat do't hesitate to mention me in any of your post or mine. Happy steeming and welcome again.

Thank you so much @ankarlie. Yes i enjoyed a lot here. I'm still learning here in steemit. Yes I will not be shy asking you for a help. You have such a kind good heart. Thank You... image

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much :)

Followed. Pls follow me back. Thanks.

Congratulations @remieltbertes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much :)

Thank you so much @jezzel90 :) Followed.

welcome to steemit family.

Welcome Remeil! Im glad to have you here with us..

Welcome to the family @remielbertes!
Explore and share your skills here!

Thank you so much one of my the best mentor :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85