Introduce My Self

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCE MY SELF
Hello everyone.... Whatsup whatsup dear Steemians friends. Lets me introduce myself to steemit community.
I want to intoduce myself. My name is Ramansmit, My nick Name is Raman and my steemit @remanlon. I am a compassionate, if there are others underestimating each other then I am also offended. Loyalty is the most important trait, I always remember friends who has good behaviour to me. I am also a forgiving mistakes others. I am hardworking and have an open mind towards something.

I know this steemit from @radiv @joe28 @mubarak they are the persons who has explained about the steemit community and esteem aplication.
I love the travel, every time my holiday I always on vacation with family, friends to some place full of beautiful scenery. I'm also a person who likes blogging and photography.

I am a student of Ulumuddin Islamic Boarding school Aceh Sumatra.

I would like thanks to @good-karma @surpassinggoogle@roelandp @gtg @furion @timcliff @jesta @clayop @pharesim@wackou @bhuz and other #witness who has been keeping and developing this steemit and esteem.

Respect and blessing to my senior fellow comrade from Aceh steemians community. They are :

@curiesea @vannour @radiv @ades @joe28

Thanks for visiting my introduce.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92