introducemyself my activity for today also my introduce self

hay steemian this is my activity for today also my introduce self. i hope your enjoy in this first my post
nama saya adalah regina cika dan biasa di panggil regina. imagesaya adalah salah satu mahasiswi di salah satu universitas yang ada di lampung
dan saya juga seorang yang sangat memyukai akan hal nya suatu aktifitas yang positif baik itu olahraga maupun musik yang sangat saya sukai
image
oke gan sekian dulu tentang profil saya, saya harap anda menyukai nya dan menerima saya.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hey! Welcome and thanks for sharing the post! What language is the rest of it ?

indonesia guys see you

Hi! Welcome to steemit...I hope you enjoy the community..... enjoy the platform..

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steem Schools we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month yon steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

Congratulations @reginacika! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86