Mi Primer Post

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Greetings to the Steemit community, this is my First Post. My name is Patricia Regges, I am 26 years old, I was born in a beautiful country called Venezuela, in a town called Cagua located in the state Aragua, I am a health professional with a degree in Physiotherapy graduated from the Arturo Michelena University (UAM) ).

escanear0002.jpg

I came to the steemit community thanks to one of the little friends I have left in my country @ sony-albornoz. I hope for this social network, get and publish content of interest and usefulness.

Now a little about me ...

Of stature 1 meter 50 centimeters, I consider myself a pro-active, hardworking person who is always in constant learning. I am simple, sweet and affectionate, although sometimes I think I am, I am unbearable! However, many think otherwise (an example: the psychologist of work and the physiatrist doctor call me "mimosita"). Of a somewhat variable nature depending on the situation, but I laughed a lot and when this happens, dimples are formed in my cheeks. For describing another characteristic of me, I sometimes speak small and sing (toing toing toing toing)

unnamed.jpg

I exercise, love and I am passionate about my profession, I think I was born for her, I always say that "Physiotherapy chose me, not me." I like to work and interact with children, but I am more given to conversations with contemporary adults.

IMG-20171211-WA0008.jpg

  • I like listening to music, dancing, football and I love talking about food recipes and flavors.

I am creative and I enjoy doing handicrafts and crafts.

  • I am very interested in all the topics that deal with the study of human behavior (books, short films, articles).

  • I love to enjoy nature and especially if it is accompanied by holistic medicine, remember that "Nothing is solid and everything is energy"

-If you asked me what would be my idea place for a vacation, without a doubt I would say La Gran Sabana, that would be a dream come true.-

Well community _Steemit_with this I say goodbye for now, I hope to achieve the expectations of all of you, we read until my next post,

regards

Sort:  

Buen post! ..te seguiré sígueme tu también y nos ayudamos mutuamente... te agradecería un voto en mi ultimo post graciaaas https://steemit.com/openmic/@palmimusic/steemit-open-mic-week-67-vals-venezolano-n2-antonio-laurocover

Holis,
Gracias
Te sigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67