Here I Am! Introducing Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Everyone!
Here I am to introduce myself and also wish you all success on steemit.

I have lived most of my life in a 5 street town in the Adirondack mountains, enjoying biking, hiking, boating and riding the open road.
This is me - a mountain girl!
IMG_0976.JPG

As my 2 daughters moved on to college after raising them on my own, I was fortunate that they both wanted me closer to them, so off to a new adventure - moving to the city. I do miss the quietness of the mountains but enjoy the convenience of the city.

IMG_0973.JPG
I love that I am able to be close to my oldest daughter recently moving on to the next chapter of her life from college to becoming a music teacher.

IMG_0974.JPG
I am thankful to be near my youngest daughter in college for psychiatry. She is one of the strongest girls I know, recovering almost completely from brain tumor surgery.

Music, Laughter, Nature, Photography and My Daughters are part of many things that I love.

I look forward to sharing with you all what inspires me and my love for life, laughter, music and family.

All the best of wishes and success on steemit.
I look forward to meeting everyone.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @reandeau I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steamit, I'm also a newbie to Steemit myself and love it thus far!

Thank you! And welcome to you also!!

Welcome! Would love to read your daughters story. Sounds tough.... Looking forwards to read your stuff :) See you around!

Thank you! I'm in the process of writing my daughter's story. It was a journey!

Welcome to Steem! Hopefully, you will enjoy your time on here! :)

Welcome to Steemit, reandeau (I didn't see your real name listed...so I will use your "username") Hope you like it here!

Nice to meet you, @reandeau! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you! Hope you have a good day as well.

Here is a small tip for your stemmit start, ive followed you and upvoted your post, would be cind if you can follow me back best regard @shubhamrana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56