Introducemyself.. perkenalan

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is raziatulfitri. I am the first of three children. I was born in bekasi, 14 juli 1995Currently, my family and I live in Jalan Kebon Waru number 33, Tangerang, South Jakarta.

Speaking of hobby, I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar since 4th grade and now I have created 4 songs. Because of my love of music, I have a dream to make a band and will share stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my dream can come true. image

Please.uptuve.and like..

Sort:  

Welcome raziatulfitri

welcome raziatulfitri! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

Congratulations @raziatulfitri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

HI raziatulfitri how r u I m Kashif ur looking pretty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56