Introduce My self

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi friends steemit
Good night friend. I would like to introduce myself. My name is Raya Safitri. I come from Aceh Besar, the city of Banda Aceh. I was born on May 15, 2004.

I have one brother. His name hashi. He's a strong and smart boy.

My hobby is reading and writing. I like to write short stories and poetry. I have special aspirations. My goal is to be a writer and publish many books. I hope I can be a good friend. Thank you for your time.
image

Sort:  

Hi Raya! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome and good luck 👍🏽🍀

Welcome to Steemit Raya! Glad to have you here. I'm an adventure filmmaker, I've been doing it full time for a few years. I post some tutorials and stuff about it on my blog, so check it out if you're interested! There are lots of spam accounts on steemit so it might help you to do something to help verify you're a real person. Lots of people post a photo of themselves holding a sign where they've written steemit, their username, and the date. It's not mandatory, but it helps. I hope you do well here on this platform. Let me know if you have any questions or need help with anything.

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck on your journey! Follow me and I will follow you back! @phil917

selamat bergabung @raya15
mulailah memberi informasi-informasi yang menarik dengan tidak plagiat.

salam kenal dari saya @moersal

Welcome to Steemit Raya!

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44