At glance introduction my in Steemit

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hallo all! I want to introduce myself, my name Ratna Meutia, my age 23 years, I come from Aceh, Indonesia.

I work in one of the private hospitals in Aceh, my profession as a nurse.

My hobbies are reading, knitting and cooking. I have the same hobby with her. In addition, I also like to collect used goods for this item as a new, more useful. In a residential complex environment, I and friends often gathered in the house for knit bags.

Can work it was fun, because eventually lead to something useful. Like knitting to be money. Actually it is very easy, as long as there is intention and effort everything will smoothly. for example when we are still in school, to get good grades and achievement that much we have to study hard, so that all that is achieved.

Sort:  

welcome on board mutia.

Selamat bergabung, semoga exist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83