Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Steemit community...

Let me introduce myself to join in steemit community. My nick name is Ratna. And full name is Ratna Juwita Sari. I’m twenty three years old. I’m Indonesian and wear a ‘hijab’.
IMG_20161201_153512.jpg
It's me. Looking a bridge.

I’m a wife and mother from a baby boy. I spend my time in home now, because my baby still very young. He’s 2 months.
To be a young mother is very amazing and happy. Must be learning by doing, not only able theory. Although very busy, but must enjoyed. I’m very thankful because I still have spare time to read cook, read, do housework, learn and write especially in Steemit ^^

I’m a bachelor of Public Health and have been worked as private teacher, seller and Chemical Analyst of inflight Catering Company.

IMG_20160715_112956.jpg
That's my table as Chemical Analyst, but now it's not mine anymore

Since married and as a wife, I always follow my husband to work. So, I have visited many amazing places in Indonesia.
IMG-20161009-WA0006.jpg
My journey via plane

My hobby is reading, cooking, travelling and try to new experience.
IMG_20170108_211822.jpg
One of my hobbies is cooking food

So, welcome to my journey, friends..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ratnajs hopefully you can make a good post and useful for fellow in this steemit and hope you can continue to work in this steemit. And found many friends in steemit. Continue to work well you succeed and good in mempostingkan your work. Nice work :)

Welcome to steem nation

I like toast 🍞

Nice to see you on steemit. Welcome.

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.Good luck with your trip in this communitas, the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

Please

Follow Me @good-joinned


Regards community steemit
Thank you

Thanks, i've done

Welcome to Steem @ratnajs I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome @Ratnajs ! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks, i've done @khunpoom

I am Also from Asia @ratnajs...and those dishes are just wow.. follow me...i will follow back..:)

Thank you, follow me back @dipankulsi123

Welcome @ratnajs aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thank you, follow me back

Welcome to Steemit Ratna. I'm certain you will be able to add value to this amazing platform. Wishing you the best and Following your blog. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54