One day in steemit.com #introducemyself promo-steem

Hallo steemian friend !!!
Pada kesempatan kali ini, izinkanlah saya untuk memperkenalkan diri saya. Nama saya Maulidin. Saya merupakan anak terakhir dari 4 bersaudara. Saya lahir di lhokseumawe , 03 maret 1990 tanggal kelahiran saya di lhokseumawe. Saat ini, saya dan keluarga saya bertempat tinggal di manekareung kecamatan Blang mangat, kota lhokseumawe, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam.




Berbicara masalah hobi tentu saja semua kita memiliki hobinya masing-masing dan hobi saya memiliki atau memelihara binatang seperti burung
(MURAI) dan dibalik itu saya jugak memiliki hobi main game dan bola kaki, saya juga menyukai dan mencintai sepakbola Liverpool adalah club inggris yang paling saya sukai sejak dari kecil sampai sekarang.

Sekarang saya kerja dimana ada pekerjaan (pat yang na raseki) pertama mengenal steemit saya di kenalkan oleh sahabat saya @ismailrafael yang menyindir saya yang selalu sibuk bermain facebook katanya jangan sibuk main media saja main steemit biar dapat penghasilan tambahan dan mendapatkan ilmu dalam menulis namun saya tidak terlalu merespon sindirannya tapi selang beberapa bulan saya baru tertarik setelah mengetahui sahabat saya memiliki penghasilan sampingan lewat bergabung di steemit setelah itu saya baru mulai mendaftar akun saya namun tak kunjung mendapat balasan.

Konfirmasi pasword dan disitu saya tidak langsung menyerah begitu saja dan saya mencoba lagi sampek sepuluh kali saya daftar syukur kali ini saya mendapat balasan konfirmasi pasword salam kenal saya kepada kurator indonesia @levycore dan @aiqabrago serta sahabat steemian indonesia yang tidak saya sebutkan namanya. mohon bimbingannya terima kasih kepada sahabat-sahabat saya yaitu @muhammadridwan @remajaatjeh @rabatesteem @hasanulbasri @dekayang yang sudah sedianya mengajari saya menulis di platform steemit ini salam kenal kepada komunitas indonesia.

engglis

Hallo steemian friend !!!
On this occasion, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Maulidin. I am the last child of 4 siblings. I was born in lhokseumawe, March 3, 1990 my birth date in lhokseumawe. Currently, my family and I reside in Manekareung district Blang mangat, lhokseumawe city, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam.




Speaking of hobby problems of course all of us have their own hobbies and my hobbies have or keep animals like birds
MURAI and behind it I also have a hobby of playing games and football, I also like and love football Liverpool is the club I love the most since from childhood until now.

Now I work where there is a job (pat yang na raseki) first know my steemit in introduce by my friend @ismailrafael who insinuate me who always busy playing facebook he said do not busy main media just play steemit let me earn extra income and get knowledge in writing but i not too respond to satire but after a few months I was interested after knowing my friend has a side income through joining in steemit after that I just started registering my account but never get a reply.

Confirm password and there I do not just give up easily and I try again sampek ten times my list of gratitude this time I got a reply to the confirmation pasword salam know me to curator Indonesia @ levycore and @aiqabrago and friend steemian indonesia that I do not mention his name. please guidance thank you to my friends that is @muhammadridwan @remajaatjeh @rabatesteem @hasanulbasri @dekayang who had been taught me to write on the steemit platform is salam know to the Indonesian community

Sort:  

SELAMAT DATANG! Welcome, rajoalam77! Wish you the best journey here on this platform :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulations @rajoalam77! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you very much @steemitboard
Please follow me

Selamat bergabung di steemit abg @rajoalam, selamat berjuang semoga anda sukses dan semangat dalam bergabung di aplikasi ini selamat abg.

Have fun on Steem! Nice introduction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98