A Little About Me!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

22894148_189557871615306_4314591125949706546_n.jpg

Hello there! I am pleased that you’d like to know a little about me as you continue reading myself introduction here Hehe…

I am a 23 year Old Confused Boy. Named as “Rajesh.V” in the year 1994, born in GODS OWN COUNTRY – TAMIL NADU. The Journey from childhood until this second was a Rollercoaster ride! Filled with all the 27 types of emotions which human has as per science. Wooah!! sounds interesting right?
Believes in – “Jack of all, Master of none” sayings. Never ending love for percussions.

What I Love to Share?
I am going to share all the experiences, emotions, past/present/future and all that amaze or hurts me. The things might have happened with me or my surrounding. It would pen down in a form of short story or through photographs.

My Blogging Purpose

I have so many aspirations in life and to be a writer is one of them.. Yes, I wanted to be a writer. I wanted to have a purpose, to share what I learned, to help, to be heard, to have a voice… like all writers do. Creating a lovely identity is not the only thing I want, but to help and inspire people and find a bridge to connecting with amazing people around the world.

Blogging is a long time goal that I have been longing to do, and now I am here starting my first step to fulfilling my goal. It makes me happy and I am excited knowing that my ideas will be shared around the steemit to help and inspire individuals.

How did I end up here?? Even I don’t have an Apt answer for that.

Getting in touch

I’d love to hear from you! If you have anything to say, don’t think twice leaving a comment below. I would appreciate constructive criticism regarding my work because that will help me to better. Or if you just wanna say Hi or say anything else you can reach me at personal contact information.

Sort:  

Wellcome bro! Good luck!
Have a great journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49