Introduce my self

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image

image

Hello steemit, thaks you for approve my steemits account
Introduce my self, my name is maimun i am frome aceh, indonesia.
I was born in lhokseumawe, 21 September 200
My hobby is swemming,excercising, reading, writing, etc
My weight is 45kg with height 159cm
I interested join to steemit from experience my friend. I hope with join steemit i can meet new friend, new knowledge, and new expwrience.
Please guide me to be a succes in steemit. Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @rajaaa. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

C,kunci farorit saya,,i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43