Introducemyself

Hy steemians, introduce my name @rahmatthidayat commonly called grace rahmat, I am a student at shia university kuala banda aceh
image
now I am semester five, I am now working in prime archipelago prime dealer, i live in banda aceh between with my family, up to 2 of 3 siblings, i single child in my family, my daily life after college,
image
I helped my parents in the garden, and also took care of my sister, if my parents went to the garden, my biography, may the steemian can help me develop my steemit account, the delusion of me and thank you

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Wellcome 2 steemit

Saludos, gracias por unirte a Steemit.

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Cool post . follow me @kenergy i can help you develope your steemit

good work

Welcome, @rahmatthidayat! Great to have you here, friend :) You shine with positiveness! Followed ;)

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;) Upvoted

Hello dear, welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46