Introduce My Self (Billingual)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

auturm rev-1.jpg

Hi stemians, my name is Rahmat Syah Putra, I am 22 years old and I have a hobby in the field of photography. Usually I take pictures of natural objects or scenery, I think the natural object is very beautiful to be immortalized. To get beautiful photos I usually go to explore the wild and the perfect place to take a pictures. Though with great effort to get a beautiful photo, I am very satisfied with what I do. The streets are also one of my hobbies too, because by walking can open the mind wider and fresher. On the other hand I also like playing MOBA games like mobile legend and the like, usually I play games to fill my spare time when bored.

Early I knew steemit was actually 2 years ago, but at that time I was not very interested and focused with steemit, although by that time I also made a steemit account as well. But now I started making steemit account from the beginning again, because of the encouragement from my friends @azmiulul , @irwankomunikasi and I also read the article @abunagaya other than he very exist in stemians North Aceh, he also often share knowledge about the steemit platform to beginners steemit in North Aceh.

Hopefully my next article will be useful and can be accepted by all steemians, best regards for steemit @naufal @nurhayati @hattaarshavin @popon , my lecture @masriadi @ayijufridar who have given input on steemit and all friends from nanggroe steemit community @nscnews.
Yours sincerely from me @rahmatsyah

IMG-20171211-WA0030-01.jpeg

Hai stemians, perkenalkan nama saya Rahmat Syah Putra, umur saya 22 tahun dan saya mempunyai hobi dibidang fotografi. Biasanya saya memotret objek alam atau pemandangan , menurut saya objek alam sangatlah indah untuk diabadikan. Untuk mendapatkan foto yang indah biasanya saya pergi menjelajahi alam liar dan tempat yang sempurna untuk memotret, meskipun dengan susah payah untuk mendapatkan sebuah foto yang indah ,saya sangatlah puas dengan apa yang saya lakukan. Jalan-jalan juga salah satu hobi saya juga, karena dengan berjalan-jalan bisa membuka pikiran lebih luas dan lebih segar. Disisi lain saya juga suka bermain game MOBA seperti mobile legend dan sejenisnya, biasanya saya bermain game untuk mengisi waktu luang ketika bosan.
Awal saya mengenal steemit sebenarnya sudah 2 tahun yang lalu, tetapi pada saat itu saya tidak terlalu tertarik dan fokus dengan steemit, walaupun saat itu saya juga sudah membuat akun steemit juga. Tapi sekarang saya memulai membuat akun steemit dari awal lagi, karena adanya dorongan dari teman-teman @azmiulul , @irwankomunikasi dan saya juga pernah membaca tulisan @abunagaya selain beliau sangat eksis dikalangan stemian Aceh Utara, beliau juga sering berbagi ilmu tentang platform steemit kepada pemula steemit yang ada di Aceh Utara
Semoga tulisan saya selanjutnya nanti bermanfaat dan dapat diterima oleh steemians semuanya, salam hormat buat rekan-rekan steemit @naufal @nurhayati @hattaarshavin @popon , dosen saya @masriadi @ayijufridar yang telah memberi masukan mengenai steemit dan seluruh teman-teman dari nanggroe steemit community @nscnews.
Salam hormat dari saya @rahmatsyah

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
Selamat berkarya kawan.
Salam dari aceh utara . Lhoksukon 🇮🇩

yoii bro, mohon dukunganya @saiful.nizam

Mantap jiwa gak tuh hahaha

mantap kali pun fal, hahaha

Hi @rahmatsyah ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

thanks for comment bro @legsnheels

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

thanks for support me @lopezdacruz

Awesome!!upvote

welcome to steemit. keep on working @rahmatsyah

bereh aduen. lon galak that melihat mahakarya foto droneh netampilkan ino.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68