About myself

About myself

Hallo steemians....
I want to tell you about myself. My name is Rahmad Arief, you can call me arief or rahmad. I life at north aceh, actually in Kr. Mane, Atjeh, Indonesia. I was born at june 1995.
Now, i was studying in one of the university in north aceh.
However, i’m newbie here, so I hope to build a good fraternal bond with all the steemians.
and another one, I apologize for my bad English. because I just started to learn to be able to write and also understand English well and correctly

image

Hallo steemians ....
Saya ingin memperkenalkan tentang diri saya. Nama saya Rahmad Arief, Anda bisa memanggil saya arief atau rahmad. Saya tinggal di aceh utara, lebih tepatnya di Kr. Mane, Atjeh, Indonesia. Saya lahir pada bulan juni 1995.
Sekarang, saya belajar di salah satu universitas di aceh utara. Saya masih baru di sini, jadi saya berharap bisa membangun ikatan persaudaraan yang baik dengan semua steemian.
dan satu lagi, saya minta maaf atas bahasa Inggris saya yang buruk. karena saya baru mulai belajar untuk bisa menulis dan juga mengerti bahasa inggris dengan baik dan benar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54