You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit community. I'm Camilla and this is my first post!

Welcome to Steemit! You live in a really awesome place. We were in Northern Italy last year and we're going again this year. We were hoping to get to Venice and check out Padova, but it doesn't look like it will work out this year. We will probably meet some rafters from the Verona rafting Team and go to Val di Sole. Italy is so awesome for outdoor adventures, hope you get to do some exciting trips this year.

Sort:  

Thank you! I live near Verona and I know Northerm Italy pretty well! I feel lucky to live here, because it's full of awesome places and even if I live here I still have a lot to discover!
Cities are full of art, while outside the city, there is such a heaven and a thousand activities to do.
I appreciate when foreign people enjoy my country and I hope you will enjoy it again this years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67594.88
ETH 3781.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64