Hello friends, I'm the new kid

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello!! My name is Rafael I am 21 years old I am new in this community, I study industrial engineering and I dedicate myself to graphic design, in my spare time I like to listen to rock and the Japanese community I am Venezuelan

I'll be uploading more post, even if it's my first time in this world I hope to improve as I absorb experience and try to make them as interesting as possible for the enjoyment of the readers without saying anything more, I'll say goodbye until next post.

can also help me or give me advice on how to make good post, I will be very grateful if you help me

12190837_613273062145546_3131408486719937734_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, Rafa welcome to steemit and I hope you enjoy your stay here have a happy steeming! =)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Hi Rafael how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

thanks, I'll follow you

Great thank you, i'm glad to connect Rafael :)

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and confident.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elioka12 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48