Introducemyself

received_401671723702938.jpeg

My name is MD Rachel. My steemit
account name rachel1998.

I live in Lalmonirhat District of Rangpur
Division of Bangladesh.

Because of some problem with my
account, I again raised my identity to you.
To prove that my account is not fake.

@r2cornell sir Thank you so much for
giving me a nice advice again

Sort:  

Very good. Many used to do this to prove they were "real". In fact I did when I started. I would hope that people would ask instead of accuse.

I trust this will help and put a stop to downvoting you. I upvoted at a higher percentage to make up for the loss of being downvoted.

If had not been able to do this then it would not look good for you. I have had people who could not or would not provide this type of verification. In your case you did it in a short period of time once I suggested it.

Also if you are not understanding something please ask on Discrord. I will be of as much assistance as I can in clarifying. Language barriers have their problem, yet are easily clarified if both parties are open to it.

Yes dear I agree with..
And this person good time spend in this place... carry on

Welcome again @rachel1998. Hope you enjoy this platform world. Why I say just enjoy ? Its means if you are burdened, then you will difficult to brong out your best abilities. Thanks to our kindly parent Sir @r2cornell who have give us some best suggestion here. God bless you and all of us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @khaimi sir

I like to give a little back (so I upvoted comment here) when idiots flag people who are just starting out. Somehow they expect you to understand all aspects of steemit when you first start.

You have used tag #introduceyourself 3times in a row, this week!!
Flag for Tag Abuse @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @srijana-gurung.

  • tag abuse
    You used tags irrelevant to your content or used the introduceyourself tag more than twice.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Follow on flag for tag abuse @steemflagrewards.

Welcome to steemit
Have a nice day
Resteem your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64