OSSAI GLADYS | INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE BLOCKCHAIN

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG_20180123_150239.jpg
Hello steemians, my name is Ossai Gladys a.k.a @rabboni from Delta state Nigeria. Presently a student of University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria, studying Political and administrative studies. I am a Christian and the last child from a family of seven #omomo. I got to know about steemit from @maduprecious of the offline minnow school run by @bait002, then I found it interesting. So, I decided to join.
IMG_20180123_150210.jpg
@bait002 and myself of course @rabboni

I love playing Basketball despite being "brief" in height, I play the position of a point guard in a basketball game. I eat a lot although am not fat, can debate for Africa. My strongest point is talking but am not a talkative ohh....The art of talking makes me feel empowered, to communicate my thoughts, values, beliefs and emotions effectively to the world. Other hobbies includes reading, dancing and anchoring events etc.

Associating with others has made me realize that the greatest platform any one can be a part of is the steem platform.

Sort:  

Wowwww.....thank you dear

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thanks.... I'll make sure to read them

Very nice introduction. I'm new here myself. I wish you a good stay on this site. :)

Wow....... I wish you a mind blowing experience dear. Thanks

Welcome To Steemit! I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 7 Must-Have Apps

Awesome!..... Already liking it in here... Thanks a lot

You're welcome!

Hi welcome to steemit family. :)

Thanks dear

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,rabboni!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Congratulations @rabboni, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Am honored, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67