Introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

ood night!
Warm greetings are great for all steemit users wherever you are
Introduce my name Rauziah Narusiah, I am familiar in greeting by the nickname Nurasiah
I am currently 23 years old
I live in the city of Lhokseumawe Aceh


My daily busyness is my profession as a lecturer of physics at the campus of Unimal Lhokseumawe.



Please steemit friends all over the world, can together make our beloved steemit continue to triumph forever.
Bravo steemit

image

image

image

Sort:  

welcome to steemit . Aceh is nice place . Could you please try to bring more aceh stories . Thanks

Wow beautiful ! Great. Welcome to Steemit. Followed You :)

Welcome to steemit community @r25.

Here is a link that might be helpful to you
https://busy.org/@nkereuwem/how-to-succeed-faster-than-others-as-a-newbie-on-steemit-community

This post has received a 1.68 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ulfa02.

Welcome. How long did you wait to get your profile approved? I hope you find Steemit worth the wait. I have.

I am giving an up-vote for you
Feel free to follow and we can share comments and votes on our posts and build our Steemit profiles together.

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us!

Welcome to steemit @r25. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

We are excited to see you join us here, @r25!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56