Introduction

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image
Hi all steemit community. It is time for me to introduce myself. My full name is. Ira wanti putriaa My nickname is putriaa. I come from Medan, North Sumatra. My family and I moved to this city 8 years ago, when I was 10 years old. My house is about 5 kilometers from Gajah Mada University and I went to campus by motorcycle. I had a driver's license two months ago so it was possible to ride a motorcycle to campus. Swimming, traveling and listening to music are my favorite activities during the holidays. I chose English because I wanted to become an international footballer so I could travel to other countries in the world. Now I am preparing myself for the national football competition I love to listen to English songs to improve my English skills. I think everyone has a goal to choose this university and that is my goal. Thank you for your attention. i just joined steemit community please follow me community, i will surely follow behind .. thanks fella steemit all

image

image

Follow me @putriaa

Sort:  

Welcome! This is amazing! I like your introduction! Now I'm a fan of your works! Upvoted also! Follow me back would mean a lot :)

Btw, I do films slice of life blogs, and tiny bit of photography that I hope you'll check it up soon.
Happy Holdiays :)

Welcome to Steemit thank you for joining!

Ira wanti putriaa - hi and welcome to Steemit :)

I like your photographs, and the introduction post.
Is it beautiful on Sumatra?

I will follow you looking for some nice posts.

All the best for you :)

Peter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23