Introducemyself putra0389 in steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image

My name is hendra saputra, my age 25I am working in SONY production I as a leader where I work. I work in malaysia. I am still single I today officially joined steemit. I know steemit from @didiryandisurie. The purpose I join in steemit want to share on your friend and want to give a good contribution.

image

I liked the trip visited the place a beautiful place. There I often find things that are beautiful and amazing, therefore I want to share through steemit on the friends all. So anyway, on the contrary, I want to see posts from friends of friends all.
Upvote and follow me

Sort:  

Selamat datang di steemit Bung, sering-sering berwara wiri ya...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32