You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Anarchy Literally Ruined My Life

in #introducemyself8 years ago

I think you are really going to fit in on Steemit. Telling a true and personal story in a serial format is likely to do very well. BTW, if you include some form of identity verification in this post, Project Newbie will likely contact you and you'll get a little more exposure. I've been trying to touch base with everyone new to help. You might not need it though. There's quite the anarchist community here and I expect you'll have an instant following. Welcome!

Sort:  

Thank you for the wonderful warm welcome and your kind words :) How can I contact Project Newbie, and what sort of verification do I need?

The most common way is to take a selfie holding a piece of paper where you've written the date and your name and "Steemit," but there are lots of other ways. If someone here knows you from real life they can vouch for you. Here's a good post all about it if you're curious: What Verifying Your Account In Introduceyourself Means You don't have to do it. The way you're responding to comments makes it clear you're very real. Ahh the clunky formalities of early days. I think you'll add a fun voice to Steemit. Thanks for responding. :)

I know right! I'm still trying to work out exactly how this all works :D
Really appreciate the post, and your lovely thoughts. Thank you for responding also:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51