Introduce My Self - I'm Jufrie

in #introducemyself6 years ago

P_20180205_132903.jpg

Salam super buat sahabat steemians...

Apa yang saya tunggu-tunggu dalam seminggu terakhir ini akhirnya muncul juga. Yah, itulah dia email approve untuk mendapatkan password dan akun steemit. Sungguh ini menjadi sebuah kebahagiaan tersendiri bagi saya secara pribadi, walaupun saya masih sangat awam sebagai steemian pemula. Terima kasih buat steemit dan khususnya untuk steemian Aceh dan steemian Indonesia.

Nama saya Jufri Mulyadi, biasa kawan-kawan memanggil Jufri, saya seorang mahasiswa semester akhir di sebuah Universitas Negeri di Banda Aceh, selain juga ada usaha dagang kecil-kecilan untuk menunjang biaya untuk menyelesaikan kuliah saya. Hobby saya jalan-jalan dan tidak lupa juga berolahraga, biasanya saya sering main futsal bersama teman kuliah, dan saya juga aktif di organisasi pemuda.

Mohon bimbingan dari seniors steemian agar saya dapat lebih berkreatifitas di steemit ini.

Salam,

@pulgamate

IMG_20180127_095143_329.jpg

Super regards for steemians friend ...

What I've been waiting for in the past week finally came up. Well, that's her email approve to get the password and steemit account. Really this became a happiness for me personally, although I am still very layman as a beginner steemian. Thank you for steemit and especially for steemian Aceh and steemian Indonesia.

My name is Jufri Mulyadi, my friends call Jufri, I am a final semester student at a State University in Banda Aceh, as well as a small trading business to support the cost of completing my course. My hobbies are walking around and do not forget to also exercise, usually I play futsal with college friends, and I am also active in youth organizations.

Please guidance from seniors steemian so I can be more creativity in this steemit.

Regards,

@pulgamate

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Thanks @lopezdacruz, please guidance!

Hai, helo @pulgamate.. Selamat gabung di Steemit! Senang anda join di sini.. kami upvote ya.. *)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51