Introduce my self [STEEMIAN BEGINNERS]

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Good night steemian friends all wherever you are ..
Introduce my name is @pujakarma ..
I am from indonesia..
I have a hobby Photographer, Culinary and Traveling, as I am still a beginner in the world of steemit, then I really hope the guidance of all friends who have long in the world of steemit ..
and forgive me if my post is less understood, because I use google translate ..

thank you so much, please follow and voting me @pujakarma

image
image
image

image

Sort:  

Welcome on STEEM, @pujakarma
Wish you all the best luck here! ;)

Thank you very much my brother, and thank you also for the capital you have given, I hope you can guide me in the future, thanks @ master-set

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi good evening, welcome to steemit @pujakarma how are you? How did you spend your Sunday night? =)
I wish you all the best and good luck on your journey here. =)

Welcome to Steem Community @pujakarma! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem! Hope you have a pleasant journey in this amazing blogging platform.

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other in the future.

Cheers
maxidigi

Ok @maxdigi, i have follow you..

Hello there!

Welcome to the community!

I also love photography and I have been publishing a few photos from my recent holidays in Hong Kong, Macau and Tokyo.

Feel free to check my blog and give me some feedback. :-)

I hope to see some cool photos from where you are, in the future!

Apa kebar Puja! Welcome to Steemit. I love Indonesia, it is beautiful. Enjoy Steemit :)

Good news friends, thank you for saying @thehecome, and thank you also because you love Indonesia 😀

Welcome :)
Happy that you joined
Have fun since it is more important here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30