My start in steemit

conferencia.jpg

Hello community, my name is Marynes and I am 24 years old, although on January 20 I will be 25 years old, you can accompany me to celebrate it. I was born in Venezuela, even though I had to leave my country a few years ago because of the government that assassinates my country and today I am in Miami. I studied clinical psychology and then a master's degree in human resources, I am the youngest of three children and I have a large family, but very beautiful.

fmilia.jpg

He comes to the community by one of my brothers, he has time on the web, he is a guitarist and he makes a post to teach them to play and share their songs, for my part I hope to help them with tools for the education of their children, some advances in neurosciences and Of course, share my trips and recreations with you.

I had the opportunity to know many parts of my country like the coasts, the dunes, the Andes, in fact my country is very beautiful, it has desert climates, jungles, mountains, dormant volcanoes (in the town where I was born), coasts, forests and much more. Currently I want to learn some occupation additional to my profession so I can share it with you. While I was in my country I did certain sports activities such as swimming, basketball, martial arts and then I was a radio announcer.

graduacion.jpg

I was a university professor after graduating and I also gave talks, lectures, papers at conferences, made some scientific articles, in general I would like to share my knowledge and experiences with you.

I hope to have your reception and votes. regards

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Marynes! I look forward to reading your posts on your educational experiences.

Bienvenidos a Steemit!

Gracias! por tus calurosa bienvenida

Welcome...Have a good time and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

thanks for the welcome and congratulations for my birthday in advance

Welcome aboard I hope you enjoy this community and actively participate in it

For interesting posts about Music (videos), Travel, Technology and Aviation follow me @diogomen3 :)

banner coments.jpg

thanks to you for the welcome, I'll follow you

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

thanks to you for the welcome, I'll follow you

Welcome to Steemit !

You are welcome on here.

thanks gloglo

Welcome to steemit and so nice to see so many nice people are joining from Venezuela . Steem on

Thank you for your welcome, yes, many of us who are out of the country take help just like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54