Hi Steemit.....

My name is Promise and I am a Nigerian. I work with a mining company as Sales Rep.
3229255-trailer_helloneighbor_alphagameplay_20170504.jpgSocial media is one place I always do not like to be because I feel I am not getting the best out of it, I mean, what do I stand to gain. I have always look forward for a proper conviction as to why I should visit the social media or have an account with any. I use to have a facebook account that I do not often visit for the same reason.

I managed to login to my facebook account few days ago and discovered a video on steemit and It caught my attention. This could be it, I thought for a second and paused to ask myself what could be it. At last some reasons to go online is here for my exploration but don't just know how to go about it.

No harm in trying I guessed, maybe I could meet people who could put me through when I get there. I like to try new things, meet new friends and learn new things which ofcos making money is one of them.
I believe its gonna be great here and I hope I don't run away this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59