You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm Jaro and this is my introductory verification post!

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
This introduction post has been nominated for the @projectnewbie incentive where we try and get new and verified users more visibility on their first post to make it easier to connect to other users!
If you have any questions about it, this is the Announcement Post. Have fun Steeming! :)

Sort:  

Thank you a lot! I appreciate it. Glad I found Steemit, it might be just what I needed having been hung up with my creative and motivational blockage for so long.

Sadly this wasn't really a first post anymore, as I wasn't aware of @projectnewbie before creating those 6 earlier posts, thus I might not qualify. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41