A BRIEF INTRODUCTION OF A GENIUSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello goodevening my fellow steemitians!
It is a pleasure and previlledge to introduce myself all of you! And honestly I lack the right words to express how excited I am in knowing and being a member in this great community!

#WHO I AM?
I am Chukwuemeka Godswill; known as ProffGodswill; A dedicated person born in the family of 7 and happen to be the first son!

I love reading and the knowledge and perceptive that reading gives me, has strengthen my teaching skills and presentation abilities.

I have been successful at raising leaders, and i attribute that success to my ability to plan, schedule and handle many different tasks at once.

This flexibility will help in the presentation ground where there are different personalities and learning styles.
Like it is said that a river that forgot its source is likely to dry up! So I want to recognize those who through them I am here! Mrs. DiamondRich and @eurogee; the founder of @euronation! I am grateful for your time spent to lecture us about STEEMIT!
I hope I am welcomed to this new family of steemitians and I will give it all it needs to study about it and help others know about it as that is my greatest desire!
GREAT MAN5.jpg
THANK YOU ALL

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @proffgodswill! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You are Highly welcome into this able great Family of Steemians world of Great and Fantastics Ideas.

Wealth come to our world of unend learning, stay tuned as u learn more!!!

Thank you! I will be grateful to learn from you all and establish a long term relationship in this community!

Welcome prof
You made the right decision
Steem on

Welcome to steemit community. I wish you the best here.

Thank you! And same to you bro!

We learn as we earn
We earn as we learn
Welcome on board

You are so welcome to steemit. Enjoy yourself dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67