Introducing Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

I want everyone to know some information about myself and for me to proved that I am a real person using internet to share my knowledge & experiences writing an article here in Steemit.
My name is Priyanto Gain.
Basically I'am a Blog site Creator But I'am also a Youtuber.
So, Here Is My Photo
Priyanto Gain Photo.jpg

I like to hear some feed backs from all of you guys and I hope you will welcome me as one of your new friend, brother and sister in this community.
Thank You..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

Thank you @rosestar for your helpful information.

Benvenuta!

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thank You @joeyarnoldvn
thanx for supporting me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51