Bobby Prime - Introducing myself

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys and welcome to my Steemit Profile!


About me:

My name is Bobby Prime im a musician from Germany and i want to share my Songs with you.
I´m 26 years old and i started Rapping when i was about 15 years old (its hard to tell the exact date cause its not like "OH im going to start doing music!" its more like a procedure)

This is the cover of my mixtape

Like i said, I am living in Germany therefore my Songs are in german too.
Rightnow im realising that this whole situation is kind of funny. Cause My Grandparents came here from turkey, so my roots are turkish. And now im sitting here showing you my songs wich are in german and introducing myself in english. =D

On this profile I want to Show my Musicvideos and maybe Videos with some live performances. And of course i want to communicate with you. If you want me do some english Rapping tell me and i´ll try my best


A song from my mixtape called Weit Weg (far away)

This is a socio-critical Song and in the next Days i will make a Post about this song telling you what it is exactly about and if you are intrested in a translation i could make one too. Tell me if you like the Sound =D.
Im looking forward to your opinions, critics and on discussing with you about various topics and postings









♥stay positve♥

♪stay tuned♫

Sort:  

I think i like the community here! So many kind people thank you for that =D. I´ll try my best to not disappoint you!

Welcome aboard to Steemit. Thanks for verifying yourself on your page. The music video was great. Although I don't understand the language I quite enjoyed the music! :) Looking forward to more stuff from you. Cheers.

Yeah thank you for the verifying idea. I bet here are a few people who are not using their own content so its important to verify ;). In the next days im gonna make a Post in wich i tell what the song is about and maybe a translation =D. Happy dat you engoyed the music. =)

Welcome. Nice meeting. Up voted and appreciate an up vote on my blog too.

Thank you my friend =D

nice beat, I don't understand german but it sounds good.... I think I will play it for my friends. I will sneak it in when we are listening to music, just to trip them out.
Keep it up @primetime
full $teem ahead!

xD yea nice! I do that to if i want my friends to listen to new music =P. Thank you =)

Welcome Bobby - just saw you in chat so I thought I'd drop in and upvote. Wish I'd joined chat from the beginning, I'm pretty new there myself. And yes, great sound!
Best, Guy

Hi "Bringer of Awareness" =P - yea the chat is pretty cool to connect and promote stuff in various topics. Nice to have you here and thank you =D

welcome to steemit .... ^^

Thank you abdullar =D

Welcome! Steemit is pretty awesome. You'll love it here. Make sure to read the FAQ and guides on everything to make the most of it.

Thank you for the hint.

Welcome to Steemit @primetime!
Glad to have more musicians on board :)

Hi thx!
“One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain.”
― Bob Marley

Welcome. We will soon propose something for musicians on our blog. Take care and make some friends here!

Hi steemboost =D sound nice good luck!!!

Welcome to Steemit:)

Thank you thecryptofiend =D!

You're welcome. I've posted this on the introduceyourself channel of the chat so hopefully more people will see it.

Oh nice im not in that channel im gonna join it too. Thank you very much =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34