My Brief introduce

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Pretty. I was the first of three children. I was born in bekasi, 14 juli 1994.Currently, my family and I live in Jalan Kebon Waru number 33, Tangerang, South Jakarta.

Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar from grade 4 SD and currently I have created 4 songs. because of my love of music, I also have ideals to make a band and will one stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my goals can be achieved.

I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sister's name is Nini and Nina. They are twins. as the name implies a first child, I must certainly guide my siblings to grow well. .my father worked for a prominent contractor who made him too busy, and also my mother who worked in the hospital who also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.
image

Sort:  

hello @prettysweett welcome too steemit i just followed and upvotted you hope you do the same in return

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67