Am new here

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Good day everyone my name is Prestige, I hope I reach you in good health. I'm one of the new guys on here, my friend @emmj has really been on my case for quite some time, trying to convince me to join and yeah I joined up a while ago but this right here is officially my first post.
image
I'm a fairly simple guy who sometimes comes off seemingly superficial, I'm an Arsenal fan and a trained Political Scientists and Public Administrator. Its always been my dream to be a lawyer and I'm currently on it, in my third of the five year journey to be an awesome Barrister.

I don't know what to expect here but let's go where it takes us.

Sort:  

Welcome preshos !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56