Introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

greetings members of the steemit. I want to introduce my self. my name @prengki. I was born December 7, 1990. where I live in malaysia. I am still in school, my hobbies sports and fashion. I really like with food such as fried rice and fried noodles. the purpose I play the steemit. to look for new companions. and make something better. greetings from me


![image]()
Sort:  

hi prengki welcome to steem wanna to see u more and more on steem lets follow each other.

hello and welcome

Yes, thank you.

Welcome on board! To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day 😃

Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32