Let’s get connected... ❤️

Greetings to all the Steemians... (Do share a few words about YOU in the comments below.)

It's my debut at Steemit community, I am happy & enthusiastic to see this community growing. I plan to befriend all the smart, intelligent folks out here in order to groom mine too. Hah haaa...😊

I'll start with Introducing myself.
You can remember me as "Prem", which means love in my native language. Proud to be an Indian citizen. I am 19 as of now. I love Beaches, books & hanging out with friends and loquacious people.
I am a Computer Engineering student at Mumbai University, India. I find my interests in Web development, Android app Development, Cryptology etc.

P_20170726_191236.jpg
Apart from Tech & Science, My heart & soul is purely dedicated to Philosophy, Psychology, Emotions, Oratory, Writing & Helping people. Presently I am investing my time into nurturing my little organization that I have been researching for since past couple of months. I write blogs for my website, CONNECTING EMOTIONS.
18157559_965611430242681_7360773935409168218_n.jpg
Till date, I have come across so many people who are suffering from depression, anxiety or de-motivation. So I invest most of my time to get connected to all those people who are either depressed, demotivated or into any existential crisis and help them overcome all those negative emotions they are facing. Apart from that, I also welcome real life experiences which depict coming out of depression, getting motivated and inspiring others.
Since presently I am a student, I wish to make the best use of Technology and Science to connect Emotions and spread truth & happiness to a higher frequency.
I have a habit of getting connected & befriending intellectual people around me. To be precise I believe in sapiosexuality. I have been blessed with a decent life & my Idiosyncrasy has taught me the most abundant knowledge existing in the World.
![WhatsApp Image 2017-11-05 at 12.40.05 AM.jpeg] ()
Thus I am an Open Book. Feel free to share me your problems, I wholeheartedly assure you that I shall help you switch your mood to a better one. Even if you want to get into some kind of discussion, here I am.

18119439_965243686946122_3218760074643229881_n.jpg
Feel free to ping me at +91 9987004296

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations @premraval010! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome my friend:)
have a great time here.
xoxo

Thanks Ma'am.💙
It's good to stay connected to you.

Thanks for your luck @patriciadian 💙
Keep in touch.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @premraval010 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks @joeridamian.
It's nice to be here and build connections with you people.

Hi @premraval010. Welcome to steemit. Ani here 19 years old from the Philippines. Wow you are really something. Care to join our team steemigigs and untalented family (don't mind the name it is a misnomer). Our mentor @surpassinggoogle is looking for gems like you. He inspires the inspirers you see and he has the means to do so. I will be calling out some bots now and just wait for a reply by our mentor's bot/2nd account @steem-untalented. Glad to see a fellow teenager (I am also 19 years old) who views life very similarly :)

How shall I join your team steemgigs & untalented family?
I am so glad that you are here to help me out your attitude is adorable. I wish to talk to you. Where can I text you?
Thanks for being there Miss @ankarlie .

You may join us in discord here https://discord.gg/7aGX7g

Superb presentation 👍
very complete

Thanks to to join the command steem I hope you find your place and that it will bring you only positive 👌🏻

Thanks for your wishes.
Stay connected.💙

welcome to steemit communit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50