hello steemians lets help each othersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

hello friends , just wanna say hello to newbies here.
it seem dificult to new users of steemit to earn properly , so here i have one idea..

why not we minnows help each other by upvoting and following each others, this seems the fastest way we can improve our steemit account.

if you agree to my post then upvote and comment to this post i will upvote your last post and follow you back.

lets help each other...thank you

Sort:  

Hi praveenkumar. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

where is my tip :P

Hi praveenkumar. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

@praveenkumar Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I have followed you. Please follow me back @molsen88! Take care!

Hi @praveenkumar !

Steemit is a great community that values people who contribute and create quality content. I think that simply asking for up votes isn't the way to success, and that you might consider changing your approach.

Produce content CONSISTENTLY, and leave RELEVANT comments on other peoples posts. Doing these two things, consistently, will help you achieve a following and build your own little community here on steemit that you can all enjoy.

I'm pretty new to this as well, but this advice was given to me from successful users, and it seems to work.

Best of luck to you on your journey here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50