Hey Steemit!! Time to introduce my self Prashantha K !!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends..!!

This is the time to introduce my self, my name is Prashantha K. I am a CG artist and working for 3d VFX industry who makes movie's like Jungle book, King Kong, Avatar, transformers, Kung fu panda and etc etc. I am from India and living in Bangalore city with my family.
forSteemIt.jpg

Basically i am engineering graduate and worked in engineering field for 2 years and i quit that profession because of my passion was deferent, actually from childhood i was more passionate about arts, drawings, sketching, paintings and creative things, so I decided to lead my life with art, so for that i did hard home work, my self i learned and studied art for 1 year and i did VFX course and joined VFX industry, now i am happy with my profession and doing good, and from last 10 years of experience i am enjoying my creative works in this industry, every day i do new new creative things that keep me interesting.

Here is some of my pencil drawings hope you all like..!!

Half water filled glass:
IMG_20170529_2118481.jpg

Eye with happiness tears:
IMG_20170521_2028391.jpg

A shiny metal key chain:
IMG_20170531_164539_1496242779160.jpg

Wine glass:
IMG_20170530_1851321.jpg

Water drops:
IMG_20170531_1326231.jpg

I really like to draw more reflective objects with black and white..!!

I use pencils, pen, charcoal, eraser and A5 size drawing sheets.
This are the my tools showed in below photo:
IMG_20170704_153223.jpg

I do pencil drawings, digital painting, sketching and paintings.
I also have an hobbies of photography.
Soon you will see my all works.
I am new to steemit and learning about this new platform hope you guys support me in future..!!
Follow me @prashanthak for more creative stuff..
Thank you and best wishes to all..!!

Sort:  

Welcome! Your drawings are so perfect! I wish I had 3% of your drawing skills! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thank you and apriciate your words !!
Sure i will check out your profile!
Upvoted and Followed you and follow me @prashanthak

Hello, let me wish you a warm Welcome to steemit @prashanthak. steemit is easy to use check out chainbb web site & steemit.chat.Hope you will enjoy same as we do , if cashing out is a problem ,I am using this site and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads thanks a lot best regard.

Hi prashanthak. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Thank you and i followed you..

welcome @prashanthak i ll follow you and you can follow me too

Thank you !! and followed you !

welcome to Steemit!!!

Thank you and followed you

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you..!! followed back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57