Introducing Myself : Welcome Me :)

Hello Friends

I am join Here now , So I think I should introduce myself & U can know me.

My name is  Prajakta Dusane . I am from India . Hope u Know India :D

I like listening music , traveling new place , masti with friend. 

I also Like taking photo 

I will share my experience with you what I know.

so Follow me & Stay with me .

here some my traveling Photo 

 My smile is my favorite part of my body:-).. I think a smile can make your whole body✌🏻 

 Sometimes I Pose But Sometimes I Pose As Posing..! 

 I really love to ride motorcycle. When I want to just get away and be by myself and clear my head, that's what I do. 

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit. Welcome.

Welcome Prajakta! Following you now....

thanks .Followed you too

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by praju.starlet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

A new Steemian :-) hello @praju-starlet I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steem @praju-starlet I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! Mice motorcylce..:-) Follow me and upvote me and let's stay in touch!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by praju.starlet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to the steemit family! :D

You are going to love it here. :D

yeahhh ,, hope so :)
follow & upvote me my friend @frostyamber

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by praju.starlet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

ola chica!

Welcome to steemit!

if he doesn't do it, I will :)

Great post and I enjoyed these pictures!

Wow that is beautiful! @praju-starlet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82