Introduce My Self

Hi steemian!
I am a person who just joined in steemit, I am an anime lover, I use my faforit character as the name of this steemit account, hopefully I can be well received by other steemit friends, and give guidance to my new join.

image

I have not been able to show my true identity here, maybe I will learn more baynak again before that happens, and for a while let me use this photo and hiken no ace character to introduce me in steemit

image

hopefully I can have many friends and join a good community here, learning more about the world of crypto and the blockchain system.

image

well here until the introduction of me, may be a good thing for friends all with join power in steemit.

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hello,welcome to steemit.i wish you like it here.
I'm following you now.
please consider following me back.
all love and good luck ;) @alq-abdulhadi
https://steemit.com/@alq-abdulhadi

Congratulations @portugesdace! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48