Hello steemit people! Greetings from Milan :)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!
I'm newest in Steemit, so let me introduce my self.

I'm Roberta, 36 years old, from a small town near Milan in Italy.
My husband made me know Steemit and I was really fascinated , so here I am.
I love with music, cooking, reading, art, photography, make up, tv series and so on and ... and now I'm stopping , since I don't want to be boring :)
I'm really excited to join Steemit and I want to share with you all my passions and read yours stories.

IMG_6801.JPG

It is possibile that my firsts posts in Steemit haven't a big appeal, so please feel free to give me suggestions, in way I can improve!

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community! You have an amazing husband....thank him for me for introducing you to Steemit!!! I look forward to reading your posts #newfollower #followbackplease

Yeah, I was lucky to met him

Welcome to Steemit. Now following you!

Thanks! I'm now following you

Welcome to Steemit:) I went ahead and gave you a follow! 😊

Welcome Roberta 😃 follow me and I will follow you 👍

Hi! Another European! Sure I'll follow you :)

Hello Roberta @pluginbinnie
Welcome to Steemit. You will love it here! I love cooking and beauty too. Feel free to check out my page. Following you! Follow me too @xredsoulless

Hi Cindy! Thanks for the welcome 😊 I will follow you

Welcome I think you'll like it here!

Welcome Italy! :-) glad to see more and more European people joining Steemit!

Hi Skiririm, lovely Belgium I visited some town a couple of year ago!

:-) if you ever come back, you defently have to visit my town, Leuven! I was a couple of years back also in Italy, we backpacked with a couple of friends, started in Milan Bergamo, to Brescia, Firenze and Rome, it was one of my best holidays ever!

Thanks for the suggestion!!

Yes , please, do the same with me

Hi. Welcome to steemit! Milan....I'm jealous! :)

Ahaha don't be jealous ;)

Hello from Canada :) I'm very new on Steemit, about a week now. Having fun already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57