Hello, today I am going to present my INTRODUCTION ..@ploqui

in #introducemyself6 years ago

IMG_20180214_101940.jpg

Hello! Hello! community of steemit I am Miguel Rivas I am 31 years old, VENEZOLANO proudly, behind the camera my wife Andrea known within the community as @yuyito, I am a father of 4 children, (3 females and one male), who are my life and my reason to fight ..

408675_540109969348644_1074561322_n.jpg

14358707_1516795428346755_6923015539414764505_n.jpg

IMG_20180211_155041.jpg

IMG_20180121_141859.jpg

I like to sing the llanera music typical of my country, to dance and eat a lot, I am also a lover of games like baseball and basketball, I really like social networks, because through them I can meet many people from different parts of the world ( their culture, customs and traditions). I am a person who considers leading life with joy and optimism.

I knew this platform thanks to a friend of my wife known as @ rypo01, where they talked about my leaving the country, (WHY THE THING HERE IS RUDA ENOUGH) emigrating to other horizons, to look for a better economic stability for my family , she gave him to know this splendid social network, where you reward yourself by voting, for the great effort and dedication that one invests in publishing various topics and participating in competitions ...

what motivates me to be part of this community apart from getting more income, I can work from home, and share with my family much more time, and know the experiences, creative abilities of other people within this great community ...!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ploqui! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello ploqui! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Hey Miguel, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

Maybe check out my latest video: SBD Power-Up Tutorial to ensure you utilize your SBD's in the right way for the most profit!

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Thanks for the welcome, I'll be going through your blog .. regards

Hi Miguel how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hello!! Thank you very much, I follow you and I was reading your publication, I know it helped me a lot.

Great i'm very happy to connect ! I will be posting more tutorials and helpful content soon. I look forward to supporting your next posts as well. Peace. Cs

Welcome to Steemit and beautiful children. I am sure their eye can melt your heart in seconds!
I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47