Panda

Hello everybody! I just joined up a little over a day ago, and thought I'd take the opportunity to say hi. I started off using Digg ages ago, and then quickly moved on to Reddit because the quality of content was far better. 

Now here we are in 2016, and the fake internet points have become real. With luck, the conversations will be more open and free from the top-down shenanigans that exist elsewhere. 

Anyways it is nice to meet you all. Here is a picture of a panda I found on the BBC.


Let the cycle begin anew


Sort:  

@plantsforpandas, welcome to steemit my friend. pandas are beautiful. I'm following you.

Welcome to Steemit! ~ Happy Panda :))

welcome !!
nice to meet you....^^

Welcome aboard! Following and upvoted. Looking forward to seeing good content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54