Hello Steemit. Let's me Introduce MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

20170926_142353.jpg

Hi, Steemit Friends Good Evening!
Welcome to my post. Today I would like to introduce myself. My name is Piyush Kumar Kansal. I am from India. I was born on 30 April 1989. I have no siblings. My father is a Farmer and a retired service man and my mother is a house wife. I am from a middle class family.

I have completed my graduation i.e B.Tech(Engineering) from Electronics and Communication Engineering . After graduation, I worked 2 years in a private sector company but I was not satisfied with my private sector job, so I resigned from my job and started preparing for government sector jobs, especially Indian Civil Services Exam, most prestigious and toughest exam of our country. I prepared two years of this examination and also took some coaching classes. After that I appeared for the examination and passed the first phase i.e, preliminary exam which is if objective type next stage is main exam in which all the papers are in written form. but unfortunately I could not cross the cutoff. I was really disappointed. Next year I again appeared for this examination and passed the main exam and reached the interview but could not pass the cutoff, for the next two years I have been regularly applying for the examination but I do not pass it.

Now parents force me to leave study and start my own business, now i purchased my land for my business. I want to open Flour Mill.

20170926_141259.jpg

Thanks for reading my post.
Love you all steemians.


Thanks for your up-vote, comment and re-steem

Thanks for your Visit

Keep Visiting

Piyush Kansal


piyush.jpg

Sort:  

thanks man, i am from India, from your rival country. Never mind we are steemit friends.

True friend of the time, True friends meet very hard. piyush kansal.

Yeah you are right my friend.

I'm from india too. mohit barman please votes

thanks Mohit .

Welcome on board. I'm from India too. Have a great time at steemit.

Thanks you so much.

very well, hopefully keep working

Thanks for your appreciation.

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

hello nice to meet you I also haveva good friend from India her name is @geetharao

Oh nice to know about your indian friend i am also from India. I want to be your friend will you be my friend.

Hello, good to have you on board. There are a lot of Indians on this platform, you can join the #India chatroom on Steemit.chat and socialize with our awesome community!

Thanks for your appreciation sir and i will definitely join this indian chat room and motivating our Indian steemit community.

Then why did not you try it again for UPSC and i must tell you, if you have cleared the mains exam then this is itself is an achievement then why dont you prepare for state level PSC job, if you have already travelleed this much in the pursuit of clearing civil services then why are deviating at the last moment, success is around the corner, so dont not turn down the available options.

Thank you.

yeah, you are right last time i have cleared ssc mains but failed to clear the interview. but now my age limit is over for ssc job. Now i think from this year the age limit for UPSC is also decreased so i am in tension and another factor is my parents forced me to open my business they said shadi vagarah all that. I also think that i will try this year also. may be my luck works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32