Me myself as Piyush Pradhan from Nepal. Introducing myself as a new user in steemit as piyush01. Hope i will be able to make many more new friends.😊😊steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

20170713_231024.jpg
I am a student studying bachelor in hotel management. I love cooking. I am from Nepal a most beautiful, peace, natural all we can call as a little heaven on earth. I am here as a new steemit user . I like making new friend . I love visiting to natural sites and to the hills and moutains the most. As a student most thing i like in my study time is my cooking period . 20170710_130652.png
All i want to say is i just hope that i will make all my steemit user to be flamiar with my some food items photos and recipies .
Hope you all will love it.
Thank u all. 😊😊

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

Welcome!

Welcome to Steem @piyush01 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi there Piyush01 :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Nice to meet u too

Nice to meet you @Piyush01 ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Nice to met u too friend

welcome here @Piyush01!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thank u my friend and
Yeah i will follow u

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Piyush01 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thank u my friend and
Yeah i will follow u

Hello @piyush01. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank u my friend and
Yeah i will follow u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40