My introduce

in #introducemyself6 years ago

I was born in 1973 in Berlin.

image

I have been working as a producer and director on CNN TURK TV for 19 years. I live in Istanbul.

I am interested in adventure, nature, photography, travel and I will try to share interesting post / blogs.
Steemit will inform and educate. I really love this community.#introduce

Turkish:
1973 yılında Berlin'de doğmuşum. 19 yıldır CNN TÜRK televizyonunda yapımcı ve yönetmen olarak çalışıyorum. İstanbul'da yaşıyorum.

Macera, doğa, fotoğrafçılık, seyahat ile ilgileniyorum ve ilginç yazı / blogları paylaşmaya çalışacağım. Steemit bilgilendirecek ve eğitecek, bu topluluğu gerçekten çok seviyorum. #introduce

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit:)

Hope you have a great time X

thanks for your interest. I am hopeful and happy to join you. 😊

Turkish:
teşekkürler ilginiz için. aranıza katıldığım için umutlu ve mutluyum. 😊

You are welcome :) X

Hello my friend! Welcome to this beautiful platform. If you want to learn how to become better, join us here https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh
It is a Discord channel for all people willing to learn to make money here

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43