This is me. (hi!)

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)


Born in Taiwan, raised in Sweden and currently on a longterm stay in Bali, keeping doors, opportunities and hopefully also my mind, open to whatever stumbles across my path. I just found this community today and signed up, curious about what can be offered and shared here. My prime goal is to limit the amount of suffering on all levels, for me as well as for other living creatures and find ways to unfuck the world. I am interested in exploring inwards and outwards, choosing an holistic approach to life.
My shares and interests here will probably lean towards yoga, plant based food, travels, ayurveda, mindset, herbs and other stuff I would have thought to be really hippie a decade ago, but the only thing consistent in life is change so might as well go with the flow, right?

Sort:  

Welcome. Take a look at this post from my blog so you can upload photos:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lakshmi/photo-upload

Welcome to Steemit! Limiting suffering in the world sounds like an excellent plan. :)

It does, doesn't it? Even if I will only affect one being it would still be worth something.

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51