Just Getting started

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone can I let you know me a little bit before I proceed? I know our noble members are saying yes already.

With all due respect, I am Isaac, a 35 year old Ghanaian who just found steemit luckily. I'm more into watching YouTube videos because I'm a self taught IT guy.
I have a very great passion for coding and I love building computers too. One afternoon I was watching a tutorial and I came across an advert about steemit I played the ad to the end and believe me everything started to catch me so I decided to open an account with steemit but I searched in google and I read interesting things about it. Everything looked like I wasn't going to be approved because it was taking very long to be approved and it had me wonder whether I am allowed to be a member nearly surrendered the registration but now I know everyone can be a member. I woke up on the 2nd May 2018 and I saw an email from steemit and I was like Oh My God I got approved. I followed the link in the email and now here I am with the big community. So far I love what I have read and it looks exactly like what I saw in the ad.
Looking forward to get the best out of it.

Long live steem and it's community .

Sort:  

welcome here phymov
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Thank you very much hoping the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43